Miles Ever After

Read Now on Amazon


Book 5 in the Miles High Club series.

Including extended epilogues for The Stopover, The Takeover, The Casanova and The Do-over.


All books purchased via Tee’s website come hand signed.


In stock



Book 5 in the Miles High Club series.



In the final instalment of The Miles High Club series from bestselling author T L Swan, four billionaire brothers journey through the highs and lows on their way to happily ever after.

Miles Ever After

The book of magical endings, featuring extended epilogues for the following,

The Stopover

The Takeover

The Casanova

The Do Over



We can’t wait to start seeing these copies on your bookshelves! – Make sure to tag @tlswanauthor and @swansquadreads in any photos or videos you post!

PLEASE NOTE: Orders are packed on Tuesdays and Fridays. Orders received after 12pm on a Friday will not be sent out until the following Tuesday. If you need your order any sooner, please select Express Shipping AND contact so we can ensure your item is sent off ASAP.


Not yet available in the Classic Edition.
Grab the complete signed Miles High Club Series here

Additional information

Weight 0.360 kg
Dimensions 23 × 24 × 4 cm
Category ,
Tags , ,